2018-2019 Chamber Board Slate

Chair Elect- David Eves- Xcel Energy

One Year Term Appointments:

Returning Board Members

- Scott Ingvoldstad- Panasonic
- Phil Kalin- Pinnacol
- Roberta Robinette- AT&T
- Ivette Dominguez- Alpine Buick
- Chris Woolsey- SCL
- Keith Lobis- Wells Fargo
- Chip Rimer- Noble Energy
- Ray Bellucci- TIAA
- o Matt Most- Encana

New Board Members

- Steve Carter- GM, Channel 9
- Peter Lauener- President, McWhinney

Nominations:

Returning Board Members

- Ron Tilton- First Bank
- Beth Ganz- Vail Resorts
- o Helen Drexler- Delta Dental
- Jena Hausmann- Children's Hospital
- Monica Lang- Zayo Group
- o Lori Davis- Grant Thornton
- George Sparks- Denver Museum of Nature and Science
- Rick Wagner- Eide Bailly
- Mike Harms- PCL Construction
- Jennifer Evans- Polsinelli

New Board Members

- Patrick Cowan- SVP, US Bank
- Maureen Tarrant- President & CEO, PSL
- Mark Cordova- President, Centennial Bolt
- Chad Jones- SVP, Charles Schwab
- Marc Neeley- CEO, Employer and Individual, UHC
- Carl Koelbel- VP of Acquisitions and Development- Koelbel & Co.
- Kirk Mielenz- CEO, RevGen

Affiliate Positions:

- Carla Dore, President, Workplace Resources, serving as co-chair of the EDC Executive Committee
- Ruth Rohs, VP, IMA Foundation, serving as chair of the Denver Metro Chamber Leadership Foundation
- Edie Sonn, VP, Pinnacol, serving as chair of C3