

2023 – 2024 Board Slate





BOARD OFFICERS

Chair of the Board: Lori Davis, Managing Partner, Denver Office, Grant Thornton LLP Chair Elect: Maureen Tarrant, CEO, Presbyterian/St. Lukes Medical Center & Rocky Mountain Hospital for Children - HealthONE Past Chair: George Sparks, President & CEO, Denver Museum of Nature & Science Secretary: Helen Drexler, President and CEO, Delta Dental of Colorado Treasurer: Kevin Classen, President, FirstBank Chamber President: J. J. Ament, CEO, Denver Metro Chamber of Commerce

NEW BOARD APPOINTMENTS

Michael Ramseier, President, Kaiser Foundation Health Plan of Colorado, Kaiser Permanente **Tim Aragon**, General Counsel, Denver Broncos Football Club

TERM RENEWALS

Jandel Allen-Davis, President & CEO, Craig Hospital Richard Benenson, Managing Partner, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck LLP Joe Bertsch, Partner, Plante Moran Mark Cordova, President, Centennial Bolt, Inc Noel Ginsburg, Marketing Manager, CareerWise Colorado Mowa Haile, President, Sky Blue Builders Tasha Jones, President & Founder, LV Jones Consulting, LLC. Marc Neely, President and CEO and WY, UnitedHealthcare Leo Tokar, President, People Solutions, Lockton Companies, LLC. Rebecca Weiss, Senior Director of Government Relations, Anthem Blue Cross & Blue Shield

AFFILIATE REPRESENTATION

Metro Denver EDC Executive Committee: Mark Williams, Attorney, Sherman and Howard Denver Metro Chamber Leadership Foundation Board Chair: Tyler Smith, Director, Regional Governmental Affairs, Xcel Energy Colorado Competitive Council Chair: TBD 1445 Chair: Peter Lauener, President of Development, Brookfield Properties





REMAINING BOARD TERMS

Akasha Absher, President, Syntrinsic Investment Counsel, LLC Andrew Aye, Market President, U.S. Bank Vivek Choudhury, Dean of the Daniels College of Business, University of Denver Mizraim Cordero, Director of State and Local Government Affairs, United Airlines Inc. Cristal DeHerrera, Chief of Staff, Denver International Airport Jeff Dolan, VP of External Affairs, Comcast Cable Communications, Inc. Ivette Dominguez Drawe, Owner/President, Alpine Buick GMC Carla Dore, President and CEO, Workplace Resource Jennifer Evans, Shareholder, Polsinelli John Freyer, President, Land Title Andrea Fulton, Deputy Director/Chief Strategy Officer, Denver Art Museum **April Giles**, VP Business Development, Fitzsimons Innovation Community Jena Hausmann, President & Chief Executive Officer, Children's Hospital Colorado Craig Hodges, Vice President, Corporate Affairs, VF Corporation Robert Kenney, President, Xcel Energy **Carl Koelbel**, COO, Koelbel and Company Mark Korth, Region President, Intermountain Healthcare Katie Kramer, President & CEO, Boettcher Foundation Keith Lobis, Bank President, Wells Fargo Jim Lochhead, CEO/Manager, Denver Water Brendan McGuire, Public Affairs, Vail Resorts Kirk Mielenz, CEO, RevGen Partners Matt Most, Vice President, Ovintiv John O'Donnell, President & CEO, Pinnacol Assurance Todd Saliman, President, University of Colorado System Dean Sanpei, SVP Chief Strategy Officer, Centura Health Greg Schmidt, President & CEO, Saunders Construction, Inc. Derek Schoonover, Vice President, Information Technology, DaVita Hanna Skandera, President & Chief Executive Officer, Daniels Fund Henry Sobanet, CFO, Colorado State University Mark Spiecker, President, STAQ Pharma Lori Taylor, VP, Product Management, Strategic Partnerships & Actuarial Consulting, Empower

Paul Washington, Executive Vice President, IMA Financial Group, Inc.

