Our Board - Denver Metro Chamber of Commerce

Our Board

We’re honored to work with leaders in the business community who represent all industries and business sizes, from across the state, giving us perspective of the needs of the greater business community.

Board Leadership

Chair of the Board
Todd Munson
Managing Director and Vice Chair for the Colorado Market, J.P. Morgan Chase & Co.
View Bio
Past Chair of the Board
Bob Hottman
CEO and Founding Partner, EKS&H
View Bio
Chair-Elect of the Board
Denise Burgess
President and CEO, Burgess Services
View Bio
President & CEO
Kelly Brough
Denver Metro Chamber of Commerce
View Bio

Board of Directors

Bruce Alexander
President and CEO
Vectra Bank Colorado
Jandel Allen-Davis
Vice President of Government and External Relations
Kaiser Permanente
Cedric Buchanon
Denver City President
BBVA Compass
Toti Cadavid
President and Tranformation Specialist
Luella Chavez D’Angelo
Vice Chancellor for Enterprise Development
University of Colorado - Denver
Linda Childears
President and CEO
Daniels Fund
Ralph Christie
Chairman Emeritus
Merrick & Company
E. LaBrent Chrite, Ph.D.
Dean of the Daniels College of Business
University of Denver
Don Daboub
Executive Vice President of Sales
Entravision Communications, Mountain Region
Lori Davis
Denver Managing Partner
Grant Thorton, LLP
Kim Day
Manager of Aviation
Denver International Airport
Jeff Dolan
Vice President of External Affairs
Drew Elder
Executive Vice President, Head of U.S. Intermediary Distribution
Janus Capital Group
Don Elliman
University of Colorado, Anschutz Medical Campus
David Eves
Public Service Company Colorado, an Xcel Energy Company
David Fine
Holland & Knight
Tony Frank
Colorado State University
Norm Franke
Regional President
Alpine Bank
Beth Ganz
Vice President of Public Affairs and Sustainability
Vail Resorts
Michael Gifford
President and CEO
Associated General Contractors of Colorado
Noel Ginsburg
Chairman and CEO
Intertech Medical, Inc.
Josh Gould
Chairman of the Board and CEO
Patrick L. Green
Senior Vice President and Chief Administration Officer
St. Anthony Hospital
Mowa Haile
President and CEO
Sky Blue Builders, LLC
Jena Hausmann
Children's Hospital Colorado
Mark Herman
Senior Vice President and Commercial Banking Division Manager
U.S. Bank
Scott Ingvoldstad
Vice President of Public Affairs
Phil Kalin
President and CEO
Pinnacol Assurance
Kevin Kelley
Managing Partner
Husch Blackwell
Lenee Koch
Vice President
LEI Companies
Wy Livingston
President and CEO
Wystone's World Teas
Keith Lobis
Area President for Denver Premier
Wells Fargo
James Lochhead
CEO and Manager
Denver Water
Darren Markley
Managing Director
U.S. Bank, The Private Client Reserve
Chuck McDaniel
President and CEO
Lockton Companies
Karen McNeil-Miller
President and CEO
Colorado Health Foundation
Randy Miller
Managing Partner
Bryan Cave, LLP
Scott Moore
Vice President of Worldwide Marketing
Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
Matt Most
Vice President, Government Relations and Sustainability
Encana Corporation
Jane Okun Bomba
Senior Vice President and Chief Sustainability, Investor Relations and Communications Officer
IHS Markit
Chip Rimer
Senior Vice President, U.S. Onshore
Noble Energy
Roberta Robinette
Javier Rodriguez
Senior Vice President
DaVita HealthCare Partners, Inc.
Trey Rogers
Lewis Roca Rothberger, LLP
Jodi Rolland
Colorado Market President
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Greg Schmidt
President and CEO
Saunders Construction
Beth Soberg
President and CEO, Colorado and Wyoming Employer and Individual
George Sparks
President and CEO
Denver Museum of Nature and Science
Mark Spiecker
Sharklet Technologies, Inc
Greg Tarpinian
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Arrow Electronics
Ron Tilton
Ann Trakimas
Chief Operating Officer
Mac Tully
President and CEO
The Denver Post
Kevin Yost
Sylvia Young
President and CEO